Server Name Change
SMiLeY last edited by
Is there a way that the server name can be changed without losing all the scores, screenshots etc? Example say it was called myserver#1 and i changed to myserver#2 then all data is lost. Even if you exec the server.cfg to do the change.
Anytime I change the name I lose all. I then can no longer be tracked as scoring on that server ( Nobody can be tracked on more than one server anyway)